November 10 (Fri) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: FBO Party at Sac International
October 15 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch & Corn Maze
October 5 (Thu) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Harris Ranch
September 22 (Fri) 1:00pm Trip to NASA Jet Propulsion Lab
September 21 (Thur) 1:00pm Trip to NASA Jet Propulsion Lab
September 17 (Sun) 12:00pm Lunch in Lodi
September 6 (Wed) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers Dinner at Livermore
September 3 (Sun) 9:00am Castle Air Museum Open Cockpit Day
August 20 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch in Santa Rosa
August 20-22 (Sun-Tues) Solar Eclipse
August 11 - 13 (Fri-Sun) 9:00am Catalina Island
August 6 (Sun) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers Dinner at Sonoma
July 21 (Fri) 5:00pm Trip to Portland
July 16 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch at Watsonville
July 8 (Sat) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers to Stockton
July 3 (Mon) Old West Independence Day in Columbia
June 28-July 2 (Wed-Sun) 5-Day Colorado Mountain Flying
June 18 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch at Half Moon Bay
June 17 (Sat) 8:00am Whitewater Rafting
June 9 (Fri) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers at Monterey
May 28 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch at Petaluma
May 11-12 (Thu-Fri) 3:00pm Edwards Air Force Base Tour
May 9 (Tues) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers at Napa
April 28-29 (Fri-Sat) FOG AOPA Fly-In
April 23 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG/YAW Lunch to Nut Tree Airport
April 22-23 (Sat-Sun) 2-day California Mountain Flying
April 10 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers
March 31-April 2 (Fri-Sun) Santa Maria Wine Tasting Weekend
March 24-26 (Fri-Sun) FOG Death Valley Mountain Flying
March 19 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG lunch at Los Banos
March 17-19 (Fri-Sun) 12:00pm FOG Las Vegas
March 11 (Sat) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers dinner at Willows-Glenn
February 19 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch at Castle Air Museum
February 10 (Fri) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers dinner at Concord
January 27-30 (Fri-Mon) FOG Whale Watching
January 22 12:00pm (Sun) FOG Lunch at Watsonville
January 13-14 (Fri-Sat) FOG Santa Barbara
January 12 7:00pm (Thu) Full Moon Flyers at Concord
December 17-18 (Sat-Sun) FOG Disneyland Weekend
December 12 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers at Livermore
December 9-10 (Fri-Sat) 5:00pm FOG Monterey Bay Weekend
December 3 (Sat) 10:00am FOG Lunch at San Carlos Toy Drive Brunch
November 20 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG/YAW Lunch and Can Food Drive at Nut Tree
November 18-20 (Fri-Sun) 12:00pm FOG San Diego
November 14 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Harris Ranch
November 12-13 (Sat-Sun) 2-Day California Mountain Flying
October 30 (Sun) 11:00am FOG Lunch & Corn Maze
October 15 (Sat) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Harris Ranch
October 14-16 (Fri-Sun) 12:00pm Las Vegas Red Bull Air Race
Sept 25 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: Sacramento Executive
Sept 23-25 (Fri-Sun) Disneyland Weekend
Sept 16 (Fri) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Santa Rosa
Aug 28 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: Lodi
Aug 18-21 (Thurs-Sun) 4-Day FOG Northwest Voyage
Aug 17 (Wed) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Nut Tree
July 22-24 (Fri) 2:00pm FOG/YOWL Backpacking Trip POSTPONED
July 18 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers with Upwind: Stockton
July 7-8 (Fri) Edwards Air Force Base Tour
July 4 (Mon) 8:30pm Fireworks Flight
July 3 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: Half Moon Bay
Jun 29 - Jul 3: 5-Day Colorado Trip
June 20 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Los Banos
June 10-12: Sunriver Getaway
June 5 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch - Petaluma
May 21 (Sat) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers at Monterey
May 8 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch at Nut Tree
April 22 (Fri) 7:00pm: Full Moon Flyers at Napa
April 10 (Sun) 12:00pm: FOG Watsonville
March 25-27 Santa Maria Wine Tasting Weekend
March 23 (Wed) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: KLVK
March 6 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: KSAC Florez Bar and Grill
February 22 (Mon) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Sonoma
February 19-21 3-Day L.A. Airspace Challenge
February 14 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: Harris Ranch
January 24 (Sun) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Concord
January 10 (Sun) 11:00am FOG Lunch: Castle Air Museum with YAW
December 23 (Wed) 7:00pm Fly Like a Girl Joins Full Moon Flyers: Willows-Glenn
December 12 (Sat) 12:00pm The Student and New Pilot Support Group Joins FOG Lunch: Los Banos
November 24 (Tue) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers: Napa
November 14 (Sat) Goodbye Bay Bridge
November 8 (Sun) 12:00pm FOG Lunch: Auburn
October 26 (Mon) Full Moon Flyers to Monterey
October 25 (Sun) Fly-Like a Girl vs. the Hollister Corn Maze
October 11 (Sun) FOG Picnic in Salinas
October 9-11 (Fri-Sun) Disneyland Weekend
February 3 (Tues) 7:00pm Full Moon Flyers to Harris Ranch